Ledning

Jocke Hallerdt

VD

El & Styr / Ventilation

Jocke@hallerdts.se

0708-470 458

Hallerdts El & Styr AB

Org nr. 559211-9274

Box 2027, 128 21 Skarpnäck

Kalle Ekström


vVD El & Styr

Behörig EL-installatör

Kalle@hallerdts.se

0736-805 422

Hallerdts Ventilation AB

Org nr. 556847-5312

Box 2027, 128 21 Skarpnäck

Rickard Rigolet


vVD Ventilation

Projektledare

Rickard@hallerdts.se

0708-470 994

EL

Fredrik Jonsson

 

 

Elektriker

Fredrik@hallerdts.se

0708-470 906

Sofia Hurtig

 

 

Elektriker

Sofia@hallerdts.se

 

Christian Lagerstedt

 

Elektriker / Styr & reglertekniker

Christian@hallerdts.se

0708-470 990

Ventilation

Ervin Halilic



Basmontör

Ervin@hallerdts.se

0708-477 281

Johan Boström

 

 

Basmontör

Johan@hallerdts.se

0708-470 399

Robin Wennström



Service & Montör

Robin@hallerdts.se

0708-470 068

Öztürk Evgin



Montör

Oz@hallerdts.se

0707-654 492

 

Jonathan Lagerstedt



Montör

jonathan@hallerdts.se

0705-175 411

Ring oss:

08-21 23 10

E-posta oss:

info@hallerdts.se