Ledning

Jocke Hallerdt


Ägare / VD

Jocke@hallerdts.se

0708-470 458

EL

Kalle Ekström



Behörig Installatör

Kalle@hallerdts.se

0736-805 422

Fredrik Jonsson

 

 

Elektriker

Fredrik@hallerdts.se

0708-470 906

Sofia Hurtig

 

 

Elektriker

Sofia@hallerdts.se

 

Christian Lagerstedt

 

 

Elektriker

Christian@hallerdts.se

0708-470 990

Ventilation

Rickard Rigolet


Projektledare /

Styr & reglertekniker

Rickard@hallerdts.se

0708-470 994

Stefan Tillgren


Projektledare /

Styr & reglertekniker

Stefan@hallerdts.se

0708-470 972

Ervin Halilic



Basmontör

Ervin@hallerdts.se

0708-477 281

Johan Boström

 

 

Basmontör

Johan@hallerdts.se

0708-470 399

Robin Wennström



Service & Montör

Robin@hallerdts.se

0708-470 068

Öztürk Evgin



Montör

Oz@hallerdts.se

0707-654 492

OVK

Stefan Tillgren



OVK- besiktningsman

Stefan@hallerdts.se

0708-470 972

Ring oss:

08-21 23 10

E-posta oss:

info@hallerdts.se